Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK

38 High Street, Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, CM0 8AA
Telephone: 01621 787704

Two Night Breaks – Summer 2017

Great Western beach

SAVE 25% or more on 2 night breaks – May to August

Save on a summer minibreak in Cornwall with a 2 night break at discounted prices. Additional nights cannot be added to this offer. Hurry – must book by 18 June.

Prices in £ PER UNIT. Latest availability updated 24 May.

Accommodation Date Type/Max. Occupancy Offer Price SAVING
Juliots Well Cottages Thu 25 May 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 4
£118 50%
Green Acres Cottages Sat 3 Jun 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 6
£247 25%
White Lodge Apartments Sat 3 Jun 1 bedroom sea view
sleeps 4
£202 25%
Green Acres Cottages Sat 3 Jun 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 6
£247 25%
Green Acres Cottages Sat 3 Jun 2 bedroom dog friendly*
sleeps 6
£247 25%
White Lodge Apartments Sun 4 Jun 2 bedroom sea view
sleeps 4
£247 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Sat 10 Jun 1 bedroom standard
sleeps 4
£198 27%
Waves Apartments Sat 10 Jun 1 bedroom standard
sleeps 4
£202 25%
Green Acres Cottages Tue 13 Jun 2 bedroom dog friendly*
sleeps 6
£247 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Wed 14 Jun 2 bedroom pool view
sleeps 6
£247 25%
White Lodge Apartments Wed 14 Jun 2 bedroom sea view
sleeps 4
£247 25%
Bay Retreat Villas Wed 14 Jun 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 6
£247 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Thu 15 Jun 3 bedroom sea view
sleeps 6
£273 30%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Sat 17 Jun 2 bedroom pool view
sleeps 6
£247 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Sat 17 Jun 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 6
£235 29%
Tregurrian Villas Sat 17 Jun 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 6
£247 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Sat 17 Jun 2 bedroom beach view
sleeps 6
£277 25%
Green Acres Cottages Wed 21 Jun 2 bedroom dog friendly*
sleeps 6
£247 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Thu 22 Jun 2 bedroom pool view
sleeps 6
£266 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Sat 1 Jul 2 bedroom rear view
sleeps 6
£255 25%
Juliots Well Cottages Sat 8 Jul 2 bedroom dog friendly*
sleeps 4
£240 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Mon 10 Jul 2 bedroom beach view
sleeps 6
£360 25%
Juliots Well Cottages Wed 12 Jul 2 bedroom dog friendly*
sleeps 4
£240 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Thu 13 Jul 2 bedroom pool view
sleeps 6
£330 25%
Bay Retreat Villas Sat 15 Jul 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 6
£330 25%
The Beach House Mon 17 Jul 2 bedroom rear view
sleeps 4
£315 25%
The Beach House Mon 17 Jul 2 bedroom sea view
sleeps 4
£360 25%
The Beach House Sat 22 Jul 2 bedroom rear view
sleeps 4
£375 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Sat 22 Jul 2 bedroom beach view
sleeps 6
£420 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Sat 29 Jul 2 bedroom penthouse sea view
sleeps 6
£457 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Sat 29 Jul 1 bedroom sea view
sleeps 4
£285 25%
Juliots Well Cottages Sat 12 Aug 2 bedroom dog friendly*
sleeps 4
£262 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Mon 14 Aug 2 bedroom penthouse standard
sleeps 6
£420 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Thu 24 Aug 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 6
£360 25%
Porth Veor Villas & Apartments Sat 26 Aug 2 bedroom beach view
sleeps 6
£390 25%
Juliots Well Cottages Sat 26 Aug 2 bedroom standard
sleeps 4
£247 25%
Beachcombers Apartments Sat 26 Aug 3 bedroom sea view
sleeps 6
£405 25%

* Dogs charged at £6 per dog per night.

 

What’s Included

All self-catering properties include electric and gas plus bedding, towels and tea towels. Selected accommodation at Green Acres Cottages, Juliots Well Cottages, The Beach House and Tregurrian Villas are dog friendly – a small supplement applies.

Security Deposit

Security Deposit, £100 per property payable with the holiday balance applicable to stays at Bay Retreat Villas, Juliots Well Cottages, Green Acres Cottages and White Lodge Apartments only. This is fully refundable (7 days after departure) subject to no damage, loss or breakages and providing the accommodation is left in the same condition as found on arrival.

Book by 18 June 2017

This offer is not bookable online, please call Breaks in Cornwall on 01621 787704 quoting SCD/web discounted deals.

Discount valid off main brochure/website prices. Not valid in conjunction with any other offer or discount. All bookings are subject to availability.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the author

Posted by Christina

Christina manages the Travelsmith websites and social media and loves writing about all aspects of Cornwall. Contact her through the Breaks in Cornwall social media sites or email: christinaclark@travelsmith.co.uk